TK & Partners

Armenia

Address:
Vazgen Sargsyan 26/1
Erebuni Plaza
Business Center, office 709
Armenia

+(374) 60 69 12 91


Key contacts:

Managing Partner: Varoujan Avedikian

Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 17 and growing
Languages: English, Armenian, Russian, French, German, and Greek


TK & Partners is one of the leading law firms in the country and is highly regarded by clients and peers for its sophistication and drive to bring innovative solutions to the most complicated legal issues.

(For a complete list, please visit www.tk.partners)

Corporate and Company law
Tamara Martirosyan 
tmartirosyan@tk.partners  

Litigation
Gevorg Gyozalyan
ggyozalyan@tk.partners 

Banking and Financial law
Varoujan Avedikian
vhavedikian@tk.partners

Bankruptcy law
Aleksandr Khachaturyan
akhachaturyan@tk.partners 

Antitrust, Competition and M&A
Misak Babajanyan
mbabajanyan@tk.partners 

IP law
Martin Stepanyan
mstepanyan@tk.partners 

Real estate and Land law
Misak Babajanyan 
mbabajanyan@tk.partners 

Energy and Natural Resources law
Aleksandr Khachaturyan
akhachaturyan@tk.partners 

Labor law
Monika Pirinyan
mpirinyan@tk.partners 

Tax and Customs law
Varoujan Avedikian
vavedikian@tk.partners