Pestalozzi

Switzerland

Address:
Feldeggstrasse 4
8008
Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 217 9111


Key contacts:

Partner : Christian Leuenberger
Contact this lawyer
Partner : Florian Mohs
Contact this lawyer
Partner : Christophe Emonet
Contact this lawyer
Members of the Executive Committee, Partner : Severin Roelli
Contact this lawyer
Chair, Partner : Christoph G. Lang
Contact this lawyer

Quick facts:

Number of other fee earners: >100
Number of partners: 32
Network memberships: Lex Mundi, International Bar Association, Swiss Bar Association, Zurich Bar Association, Geneva Bar Association, AIJA
Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, Swedish


Pestalozzi is a multicultural Swiss business law firm focusing on high-end work for domestic and international clients since 1911. The firm guides and supports its clients in their strategic business decisions, anticipates their future challenges and helps them solve their critical issues.

Pestalozzi lawyers are strong and empathic personalities, known for their truly independent approach to advising and representing their clients. They are capable of handling complex transactions and are team players within interdisciplinary project groups.

The firm is part of the Lex Mundi international network and can draw on an extensive international network of lawyers in other jurisdictions, with whom they work seamlessly in multi-jurisdictional matters.

Pestalozzi predominantly represents and advises enterprises as well as associations, public institutions, foundations, and private individuals in economic and legal affairs with a connection to Switzerland. About half of the clients are located in Switzerland while the other half is located all over the world and includes top-ranked enterprises, as well as medium-sized and smaller companies from a broad range of sectors.

  • Banking and finance
  • Capital markets
  • Corporate and M&A
  • Dispute resolution
  • Intellectual property
  • Labour and employment
  • Tax
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Private equity
  • Competition/antitrust
  • Regulatory

Banking and finance:
Urs Klöti
urs.kloeti@pestalozzilaw.com
Sébastien Roy
sebastien.roy@pestalozzilaw.com

Capital markets:
Christian Leuenberger
christian.leuenberger@pestalozzilaw.com

Competition / antitrust:
Christoph G. Lang
christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com

Corporate and M&A:
Christoph G. Lang
christoph.lang@pestalozzilaw.com
Sébastien Roy,
sebastien.roy@pestalozzilaw.com

Dispute resolution:
Michael Kramer
michael.kramer@pestalozzilaw.com
Christophe Emonet
christophe.emonet@pestalozzilaw.com

Regulatory:
Urs Klöti
urs.kloeti@pestalozzilaw.com
Sébastien Roy
sebastien.roy@pestalozzilaw.com

Intellectual property:
Lara Dorigo
lara.dorigo@pestalozzilaw.com

Labour and employment:
Michael L. Mueller
michael.mueller@pestalozzilaw.com

Private equity:
Petra Hanselmann
petra.hanselmann@pestalozzilaw.com

Restructuring and insolvency:
Thomas Rohner
thomas.rohner@pestalozzilaw.com

Tax
Nils Harbeke
nils.harbeke@pestalozzilaw.com

Click here for recent deals & cases > https://pestalozzilaw.com/en/insights/news/deals-and-cases/

  • Banking and financial services
  • Consumer goods and services
  • Pharmaceuticals and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Technology and telecommunications
  • Industrials and manufacturing
  • Media and entertainment
  • Oil and gas

Pestalozzi Attorneys at Law Ltd.
Cours de Rive 13
1204 Geneva
Switzerland

+41 22 999 9600
gva@pestalozzilaw.com
pestalozzilaw.com