Address:
10th Floor, China World Tower A
No. 1 Jianguo Menwai Avenue, Chaoyang District
Beijing, 100004
Guangdong

+86 10 5706 8585/8586

+86 10 6526 3519


Quick facts:

Number of lawyers: 1000+
Network memberships: ADVOC (180+)
Other offices: Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hefei, Chengdu, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Xi'an, Shenyang, Jinan, Tokyo


JINCHENG TONGDA & NEAL (JT&N) is widely recognized as one of the leading full-service law firms in China and Asia as a whole, with deep expertise across a broad spectrum of practice areas. Founded in 1992, JT&N has grown to become one of the largest and most respected law firms in China, with hundreds of qualified and talented attorneys in 11offices located in key urban centers across the country. Our legal team is versatile and possesses excellent foreign language capabilities, ensuring that we are able to communicate and process domestic and cross-border transactions with fluency and skill. At JT&N, our mission is to provide tailored legal services that fully satisfy our clients’ requirements, and to deliver our services efficiently, economically, and with the highest standard of performance.

More Recent Deals: https://www.jtnfa.com/EN/news.aspx?Lan=EN&PageUrl=news&MenuID=05002

  • Asset finance
  • Banking
  • Capital markets: Debt
  • Capital markets: Derivatives
  • Capital markets: Equity
  • Capital markets: High yield
  • CLO/CDO
  • Competition
  • Covered bonds
  • Financial restructuring
  • Financial services regulatory
  • Investment funds
  • M&A
  • PPP/PFI
  • Private equity
  • Private equity funds
  • Project bonds
  • Project development
  • Project finance
  • Real estate finance
  • Real estate funds
  • Restructuring and insolvency
  • Securitisation
  • Structured finance/securitisation
  • Trade finance

  • Accounting
  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Aviation
  • Banking
  • Construction and materials
  • Consumer goods and service
  • Energy
  • Financial services
  • Fisheries and aquaculture
  • Food and beverage
  • Forestry
  • Gaming
  • Government and public policy
  • Healthcare
  • Industrials
  • Insurance
  • Investment management
  • Media
  • Mining
  • Natural resources
  • Oil and gas
  • Pharma and life sciences
  • Real estate
  • Shipping
  • Social infrastructure
  • Tech and telecoms
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Utilities

Shanghai
18th Floor, Jinmao Tower, No.88 Century Avenue, Pudong New District, Shanghai 200120
T: 86-21-3886 2288
E: shanghai@jtnfa.com

Shenzhen
5th Floor, Investment Bank Building,No.115 1st Fuhua Road, Futian District, Shenzhen 518000
T: 86-755-2223 5518
E: shenzhen@jtnfa.com

Hefei
11th Floor, Brilliant Center, Landmark Plaza, New Municipal and Cultural District, Hefei 230091
T: 86-551-6558 9922
E: hefei@jtnfa.com

Hangzhou
15th Floor, Huarun Building, No. 1366 Qianjiang Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou 310020
T: 86-571-8513 1580
E: hangzhou@jtnfa.com

Nanjing
12th Floor, Building 3, International R&D Headquarter Park, No. 68 Aoti Street, Jianye District, Nanjing 210019
T: 86-25-8772 9999
E: nanjing@jtnfa.com

Guangzhou
42th Floor, Central Tower, No. 5 Xiancun Road, Zhujiang New Town, Guangzhou 510623
T: 86-20-3856 5666
E: guangzhou@jtnfa.com

Qingdao
24th Floor, Jinding building, No. 83 Haier Road, Laoshan District, Qingdao 266071
T: 86-532-6675 0989
E: qingdao@jtnfa.com

Chengdu
16th Floor, Tower G, China Overseas International Center,No.383 Jiaozi Avenue, High-Tech Zone, Chengdu 610041
T: 86-28-8665 5066
E: chengdu@jtnfa.com

Xi'an
25th Floor, Maike Commercial Center, No. 12 Jinye Road, High-tech Zone, Xi'an 710065
T: 86-29-8112 9966
E: xian@jtnfa.com

Shenyang
61th Floor, Building 1, Sunny World Center , No. 10 Youhao Street, Shenhe District, Shenyang 110013
T: 86-24-2334 2988
E: shenyang@jtnfa.com

Jinan
10th Floor, Tower 1, Zhongrun Shijifeng, No.12111 Jingshi Road, Lixia District, Jinan 250014
T: 86-531-8646 5166
E: jinan@jtnfa.com

Dalian
39th Floor, Junshang Centre, No.33 C3 Zone, Xinghai Square, Shahekou District, Dalian 116021
T: 86-411-8442 6666
E: dalian@jtnfa.com

Tokyo
5F Kasumigaseki building, 3-2-5 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 100-6005
T: 81-3-4334 8055
E: jptokyo@jtnfa.com